Jubilee Chorus 2015-2016 season


Our passion is to see every art form expressed for God's honor and glory!

events/schedule

  • Nov
    01
  • WORSHIP SERVICE AT BOWERY MISSION

    Sat., Nov. 01 at 5:00 PM
    227 Bowery New York, NY 10002
  • Dec
    14
  • CHRISTMAS CONCERT (with Nyack College ensembles) at CALVARY BAPTIST CHURCH

    Sun., Dec. 14 at 6:00 PM
    123 West 57th Street New York, NY 10019
  • Dec
    16
  • CHRISTMAS EVENT at NYC RESCUE MISSION

    Tue., Dec. 16 at 7:00 PM
    90 Lafayette Street New York, NY 10013
  • Mar
    14
  • EVENT at NORWEGIAN CHRISTIAN HOME & HEALTH CENTER

    Sat., Mar. 14 at 2:00 PM
    1250 67th St. Brooklyn, NY 11219
  • Apr
    25
  • EVENT at BOWERY MISSION

    Sat., Apr. 25 at 12:00 PM
    227 Bowery, New York, NY 10002
  • Oct
    23
  • Jubilee Chorus Holds Autumn Concert

    Fri., Oct. 23 at 12:58 PM
    The free concert will be held at 7:30 pm on Tues. Oct. 27 at St. Michael's Episcopal Church, 225 W 99 St. All are welcome to join for an evening of beautiful music and the opportunity to worship God joyfully with heart and soul.
  • Oct
    27
  • Concert at St. Michael's Episcopal Church

    Tue., Oct. 27 at 7:30 PM
    225 West 99th Street New York, NY 10025
  • Dec
    19
  • Christmas Concert at German Evangelical Lutheran Church of St.Paul

    Sat., Dec. 19 at 7:00 PM
    315 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10113
  • Apr
    23
  • Mission Event at Richmond Center

    Sat., Apr. 23 at 2:30 PM
    91 Tompkins Ave, Staten Island, NY 10304
  • Jun
    25
  • Jubilee Chorus Seasonal Concert

    Sat., Jun. 25 at 7:00 PM
    The Location will be announced soon.